Valentines Day Special Sail


Exclusive birthday perks just for the Piscesian. The friendliest of them all, their gentle and easygoing personality makes for a great friend and partner. If you want something unique and memorable to celebrate your special day, look no further for birthday treats.


From 18 Feb to 20 Mar


Be it a romantic date or a special celebration with family and friends our Sunset Sail is set to take you on a memorable journey to cherish and capture unforgettable picturesque “Kodak moments” on board Singapore’s only tall ship.



Fri 16 Mar
Sat 17 Mar
Sun 18 Mar
Fri 23 Mar – Gold Tickets Only
Sat 24 Mar
Sun 25 Mar
Wed 28 Mar
Thu 29 Mar
Fri 30 Mar
Sat 31 Mar
Sun 01 Apr
Wed 04 Apr
Fri 06 Apr
Sat 07 Apr
Sun 08 Apr
Fri 13 Apr
Sat 14 Apr
Sun 15 Apr
Fri 20 Apr – Gold Tickets Only
Sat 21 Apr
Sun 22 Apr
Sat 28 Apr
Sun 29 Apr
Sat 05 May
Sun 06 May

New dates: TBA


Experience one of the more challenging aspects of a sailor’s life and climb the mast 21 metres above the decks of the Royal Albatross.


Enjoy the thrill of adventure and join us on a rare opportunity to explore and see the interiors of a unique tall ship.

Things to do in Singapore

Docked alongside the Adventure Cove Waterpark at Resorts World Sentosa, the luxury tall ship Royal Albatross is an iconic attraction in Singapore that lays waiting to take you on amazing experiences that can’t be found anyone else in South East Asia. If you are making a trip to Sentosa and wondering what to do in Singapore, the Royal Albatross has something for everyone. It offers anything from a dinner cruise to a bar and restaurant onboard the ship. We are the go-to attraction for both local families and tourists who are tired of the usual offerings and seeking unique things to do in Singapore and on Sentosa.

We have been featured prominently by national media such as The Straits Times, 8 Days magazine, Time Out Singapore, Expat Living, Kiss92 and Lush995.

Topically adapted throughout the year, our cruises and attractions remain dynamic as it changes along with the seasons. From merry making Christmas sails to celebratory countdowns and the opportunity to catch the year-end fireworks out at sea, we are constantly evolving as a cruise, providing a fresh and unique attraction for locals and tourists alike.

Check out the Sunset Sail, our iconic dinner boat cruise that put us on the radar of romantics everywhere, or select another latest product we have on offer at this time of the year, right here in Singapore and on Sentosa.