Kindly Note: Boarding Opens 45mins Earlier.
Fri 24 Jan
7pm
Sun 2 Feb
5pm
8.30pm
Thu 6 Feb
6.30pm
Fri 21 Feb
7pm
Sat 22 Feb
5pm
8.30pm
Thu 27 Feb
7pm
Fri 28 Feb
7pm
Fri 13 Mar
7pm
Wed 1 Apr
7pm
Thu 2 Apr
7pm
  • Available
  • Selling Fast
  • Sold Out

Adult to child Ticket ratio must be 1:1 minimum. Child Age from 4 to 12. Tickets are non-refundable and other T&Cs apply.

sticky-cta
We utilize cookie technology on our site to bring you the best site experience personalised to you. We do not sell your data to third party websites and only use this data solely for Tall Ship Adventure's marketing and advertising purposes. By continuing to browse our site you acknowledge and accept our usage of web technology to deliver personalised content.
x