Sailing Schedule
Dinner Under The Stars Things To Do in Singapore
Departure Date/Time - Boarding Opens 45 mins earlier
Sunset Sail
City Lights
Sun 20 Oct 2019
6pm
-
Fri 25 Oct 2019
6pm
-
Sat 26 Oct 2019
-
7.30pm
Sun 27 Oct 2019
5pm 8.30pm
Thu 31 Oct 2019
-
8pm
Fri 1 Nov 2019
7pm
-
Sat 2 Nov 2019
5pm 8.30pm
Sun 3 Nov 2019
6pm
-
Fri 8 Nov 2019
7pm
-
Sat 9 Nov 2019
5pm
8.30pm
Sun 10 Nov 2019
6pm
-
Sat 16 Nov 2019
5pm 8.30pm
Sun 17 Nov 2019
6pm
-
Fri 22 Nov 2019
7pm
-
Sat 23 Nov 2019
6pm
-
Sun 24 Nov 2019
6pm
-
Fri 29 Nov 2019
7pm
-
Sat 30 Nov 2019
5pm
8.30pm
Sun 1 Dec 2019
5pm 8.30pm
Fri 6 Dec 2019
7pm
-
Sat 7 Dec 2019
5pm 8.30pm
Sun 8 Dec 2019
5pm 8.30pm
Fri 20 Dec 2019
7pm
-
  • Available
  • Selling Fast
  • Sold Out
Sailing Schedule
Departure Date/Time - Boarding Opens 45 mins earlier
Christmas Sunset
Christmas Dinner
NYE Countdown
Sat 21 Dec 2019
5pm 8.30pm
-
Sun 22 Dec 2019
5pm 8.30pm
-
Tue 24 Dec 2019
5pm 8.30pm
-
Fri 27 Dec 2019
-
8.30pm
-
Sat 28 Dec 2019
5pm 8.30pm
-
Sun 29 Dec 2019
5pm 8.30pm
-
Tue 31 Dec 2019
5pm
-
9.30pm
  • Available
  • Selling Fast
  • Sold Out

Adult to child Ticket ratio must be 1:1 minimum. Child Age from 4 to 12. Tickets are non-refundable and other T&Cs apply.

sticky-cta
We utilize cookie technology on our site to bring you the best site experience personalised to you. We do not sell your data to third party websites and only use this data solely for Tall Ship Adventure's marketing and advertising purposes. By continuing to browse our site you acknowledge and accept our usage of web technology to deliver personalised content.
x