Sailing Schedule
Dinner Under The Stars Things To Do in Singapore
Departure Date/Time - Boarding Opens 45 mins earlier
Sunset Sail
City Lights
Sat 14 Dec 2019
5pm 8.30pm
Sun 15 Dec 2019
5pm
-
Fri 20 Dec 2019
-
8.30pm
Fri 3 Jan 2020
7pm
-
Sat 4 Jan 2020
5pm 8.30pm
Sun 5 Jan 2020
5pm
-
Fri 10 Jan 2020
7pm
-
Sat 11 Jan 2020
5pm 8.30pm
Sun 12 Jan 2020
5pm
-
Fri 17 Jan 2020
7pm
-
Sat 18 Jan 2020
5pm 8.30pm
Sun 19 Jan 2020
5pm
-
Sun 2 Feb 2020
5pm
-
Fri 21 Feb 2020
7pm
-
Sat 22 Feb 2020
5pm
-
  • Available
  • Selling Fast
  • Sold Out
Sailing Schedule
Departure Date/Time - Boarding Opens 45 mins earlier
Christmas Sunset
Christmas Dinner
Sat 21 Dec 2019
5pm 8.30pm
Sun 22 Dec 2019
5pm
-
Tue 24 Dec 2019
5pm 8.30pm
Fri 27 Dec 2019
-
8.30pm
Sat 28 Dec 2019
5pm 8.30pm
Sun 29 Dec 2019
5pm
-
  • Available
  • Selling Fast
  • Sold Out
Sailing Schedule
Departure Date/Time - Boarding Opens 45 mins earlier
NYE Dinner
NYE Countdown
Tue 31 Dec 2019
5pm 9.30pm
  • Available
  • Selling Fast
  • Sold Out

Adult to child Ticket ratio must be 1:1 minimum. Child Age from 4 to 12. Tickets are non-refundable and other T&Cs apply.

sticky-cta
We utilize cookie technology on our site to bring you the best site experience personalised to you. We do not sell your data to third party websites and only use this data solely for Tall Ship Adventure's marketing and advertising purposes. By continuing to browse our site you acknowledge and accept our usage of web technology to deliver personalised content.
x