Sailing Schedule
Departure Date/Time - Boarding Opens 60 mins earlier
Dinner Cruise
ReDiscovery Cruise
Fri 27 Nov 2020
Sat 28 Nov 2020
Sun 29 Nov 2020
Fri 4 Dec 2020
Sat 5 Dec 2020
Sun 6 Dec 2020
Fri 11 Dec 2020
Sat 12 Dec 2020
Sun 13 Dec 2020
Fri 18 Dec 2020
Sat 19 Dec 2020
Sun 20 Dec 2020
Sat 26 Dec 2020
Sun 27 Dec 2020
Fri 1 Jan 2021
Sat 2 Jan 2021
Sun 3 Jan 2021
Fri 8 Jan 2021
Sat 9 Jan 2021
Sun 10 Jan 2021
Fri 15 Jan 2021
Sat 16 Jan 2021
Sun 17 Jan 2021
Fri 22 Jan 2021
Sat 23 Jan 2021
Sun 24 Jan 2021
Fri 29 Jan 2021
Sat 30 Jan 2021
Sun 31 Jan 2021
  • Available
  • Selling Fast
  • Sold Out

Adult to child Ticket ratio must be 1:1 minimum. Child Age from 4 to 12. Tickets are non-refundable and other T&Cs apply.

We utilize cookie technology on our site to bring you the best site experience personalised to you. We do not sell your data to third party websites and only use this data solely for Tall Ship Adventure's marketing and advertising purposes. By continuing to browse our site you acknowledge and accept our usage of web technology to deliver personalised content.
x