Sailing Schedule
Departure Date/Time - Boarding Opens 45 mins earlier
Sunset Sail
City Lights
Fri 31 Jan 2020
7pm
-
Sat 1 Feb 2020
5pm 8.30pm
Sun 2 Feb 2020
5pm
8.30pm
Thu 6 Feb 2020
6.30pm
-
Fri 7 Feb 2020
7pm
-
Sat 8 Feb 2020
5pm 8.30pm
Sun 9 Feb 2020
5pm
-
Sat 15 Feb 2020
5pm 8.30pm
Sun 16 Feb 2020
5pm
-
Thu 20 Feb 2020
7.30pm
-
Fri 21 Feb 2020
7pm
-
Sat 22 Feb 2020
5pm
8.30pm
Sun 23 Feb 2020
5pm
-
Thu 27 Feb 2020
7pm
-
Fri 28 Feb 2020
7pm
-
Sat 29 Feb 2020
5pm 8.30pm
Sun 1 Mar 2020
5pm
-
Sat 7 Mar 2020
5pm 8.30pm
Sun 8 Mar 2020
5pm
-
Fri 13 Mar 2020
7pm
-
Sat 14 Mar 2020
5pm 8.30pm
Sun 15 Mar 2020
5pm
-
  • Available
  • Selling Fast
  • Sold Out
Sailing Schedule
Departure Date/Time - Boarding Opens 45 mins earlier
CNY Cruise 2020
Fri 24 Jan 2020
7pm
Sat 25 Jan 2020
5pm
Sun 26 Jan 2020
5pm
  • Available
  • Selling Fast
  • Sold Out
Sailing Schedule
Departure Date/Time - Boarding Opens 45 mins earlier
VDay Sunset Cruise
VDay City Lights Cruise
Fri 14 Feb 2020
5pm 8.30pm
  • Available
  • Selling Fast
  • Sold Out

Adult to child Ticket ratio must be 1:1 minimum. Child Age from 4 to 12. Tickets are non-refundable and other T&Cs apply.

sticky-cta
We utilize cookie technology on our site to bring you the best site experience personalised to you. We do not sell your data to third party websites and only use this data solely for Tall Ship Adventure's marketing and advertising purposes. By continuing to browse our site you acknowledge and accept our usage of web technology to deliver personalised content.
x