JUMP TO TOP

REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS

8 SENTOSA GATEWAY, SENTOSA ISLAND, SINGAPORE 098269
+65 9350 7475 / +65 6863 9585
★★★★★

Royal Albatross
Reviews & Testimonials

Although the Royal Albatross is unique, our crew and service teams also play a critical role in delivering an unforgettable experience. This is evident from the numerous written event planner reviews we receive every month.

Rated 5/5 on Tripadvisor

★★★★★
I loved every single aspect of my experience. It was a nice little escape from the city. I tried both the Sunset Dinner Cruise and the City Lights Dinner Cruise. It's hard to say which one I enjoyed more because both of them had its own charm. I first went for the City Lights Dinner Cruise with my boyfriend to celebrate our Anniversary. The cruise started at 8:00 pm and it ended around 11:00 pm. My favourite part of the cruise was the live music. It made the whole experience so much more enjoyable. The food was also quite nice. We had a three course meal that was very filling. Overall it was a very romantic evening and I was so glad we decided to celebrate our Anniversary on the Royal Albatross. For my second cruise, I went for the Sunset Cruise with my family for a birthday celebration. The cruise started at 4:30 pm and ended around 7:30 pm. It was nice to start the cruise when there was still daylight. The food was more or less the same as the Dinner Cruise. What made this cruise memorable was that there was a young man who proposed to his girlfriend. It was such a heartwarming moment to witness. I absolutely loved both experiences and I would love to do another cruise again.
See more

snowplumeria

06-04-2020
★★★★★
Services and food are fantastic. The crew members are super friendly and helpful to take great shots during the ride.
See more

NigelSeah

24-03-2020
★★★★★
I made my booking through Ezekiel to celebrate my wife's birthday. The booking process was made very easy by the ever helpful Ezekiel! Ensured everything was in order. I had a special request made to Ezekiel with regards to surprising my wife. Hats off to Ezekiel for making it happen! You truly made our night special! The sailing experience was wonderful. The food, the ambience, the music and the service all was excellent! I would really recommend this to anyone who wants a romantic time with their loved ones!
See more

Ekhromii

18-03-2020
★★★★★
A real treat that transports you across the cosmopolitan harbor and into a breezy picturesque moment. Highly recommended for a romantic night out.
See more

Abaloneranger

14-03-2020
★★★★★
My husband & I had our solemnization party on the Royal Albatross a few days ago. The experience was amazing! We chose the International Buffet spread, which was cooked in the kitchen onboard right before our event. The food was fresh & really tasty! Special thanks to the event coordinators Sylvia & Emi for their time & effort for helping us make the event smooth sailing!
See more

janetso1103

14-03-2020
★★★★★
I felt like was somewhere else far from stress and worries and it was so easy and relaxing and calming to just enjoy the moment. The ambiance was beautiful and lovely and the food and service was amazing. The live music was great & I even wanted to ask for the playlist of the music they played. For couples this is will definitely be on the top list for a romantic date !
See more

sheactuallycan

02-03-2020
★★★★
Always a pleasure to sail on a beautiful wooden ship, especially for an evening dinner. Check in procedures and the need to bring passports is a bit over administrative, but the cruise is lovely.
See more

robmF1182NX

29-02-2020
★★★★★
Amazing Dinner, Very friendly staff, very nice welcome drinks and will definitely recommend this to many friends. Cheers guys! Good Job!
See more

jay4pres

29-02-2020
★★★★★
We were overwhelmed by the friendly staff and great service, and enjoyed the overall experience of the sunset dinner cruise. The meal was of excellent quality and the four courses were pleasantly spaced. The only downside was the drinks prices, which seems to be endemic in most Singapore tourist locations.
See more

472harryv

25-02-2020
Would you rate us on tripadvisor?

Rated 4.9/5 on Facebook

fb-page-picture
Royal Albatross Superyacht

17.905 Likes | 833 Reviews

4.9
RECOMMENDED
It is a unique romantic experience for me, the service of staff here is fantastic.
See more
7 months ago

Google Reviews

Lovely experience
See more

Ashley Toh

27-03-2022
Great food and ambience
See more

Wayne Fan

27-03-2022
See more

Bryan Fu

27-03-2022
i had dinner city lights with royal albatross and i must say it was once in a lifetime experience. the dinner was good and the views are extremely breathtaking. Crew were very very attentive.
See more

tiniepid travels

26-03-2022
It was an awesome experience sailing with Royal Albatross. Great ship with amazing city lights and 5-course menu. Perfect for any occasion 😋❣️
See more

Juliet Lee

26-03-2022
FEEDBACK
×

    Is our website easy to use?

    Is our website informative?

    We would appreciate your comments/suggestions and please feel free to leave your contact details.
    If you have any questions or would like us to get back to you, please click here

    OC MEMBER ACCESS
    We utilize cookie technology on our site to bring you the best site experience personalised to you. We do not sell your data to third party websites and only use this data solely for Tall Ship Adventure's marketing and advertising purposes. By continuing to browse our site you acknowledge and accept our usage of web technology to deliver personalised content.
    x